Home » Disney Media, Headline

ABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween Programming Event Begins October 19

6 September 2014 No Comment

abcfamily halloweenFor the 16th year, ABC Family is counting down to Halloween with its annual 13 Nights of Halloween programming event.

The Halloween-themed fun starts Sunday, October 19 and ends on Halloween night, Friday, October 31.

The spooky programming features all-new Halloween-themed episodes of Melissa & Joey and Baby Daddy in addition to a fan appreciation episode of Pretty Little Liars and the prank special Freak Out. The network premieres of Dark Shadows and ParaNorman are also on the schedule.

The first night of programming includes Casper, The Addams Family, Addams Family Values, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Parts 1 and 2, Disney/Pixar’s Toy Story of Terror!, Disney/Pixar’s Monsters Inc., and The Nightmare Before Christmas.

Other programs scheduled to air during the 13 Nights of Halloween include The Hunger Games, The Haunted Mansion, Beetlejuice, Teen Wolf, Corpse Bride, Batman, Batman Returns, Hocus Pocus, Coraline, and Poltergeist.


Related Posts

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.