Home » Disney Parks

Lineup of Artists Announced for 2017 Disney Night of Joy

11 April 2017 No Comment

night of joyThe 2017 Disney Night of Joy takes place September 8 and 9 at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex and the list of performers has been announced.

This year’s event is the 35th annual event and will feature legendary Country Christian Music artists including MercyMe, Amy Grant, Steven Curtis Chapman, and more.

Matthew West will serve as the host for this year’s event.

The lineup for Disney Night of Joy is:

  • Friday, September 8: MercyMe, TobyMac, Natalie Grant, Danny Gokey, Matt Maher, Colton Dixon, Rend Collective, and Zach Williams
  • Saturday, September 9: Amy Grant, Steven Curtis Chapman, Kirk Franklin, Jordan Feliz, Crowder, Jermey Camp, and Tye Tribbett

Tickets for the 2017 Disney Night of Joy go on sale in June.


Related Posts

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.