Home » Disney Parks

May 2014 Merchandise Events Announced for Disneyland Resort

By
1 May 2014 No Comment

dl merchThe Disneyland Resort has announced the May merchandise events and there is a lot going on next month.

Fans of the Beautifully Disney collection can meet artist Jeff Granito at the WonderGround Gallery on May 3 from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m. and can check out the new Alice in Wonderland-inspired line.

Artisit Bill Robinson will be at the WonderGround Gallery on May 3 and 4 from 1-4 p.m. each day showcasing his latest work. He’ll also be returning on May 31 and June 1.

D Street in Downtown Disney District will be celebrating ‘May the Fourth Be With You’ with artist Mike Kungl on May 4 from 2-6 p.m. Mike will be meeting fans and signing his work, as the store debuts some of the new ACME Archives Limited Star Wars pieces.

Artist Noah is scheduled for an appearance at the WonderGround Gallery on May 17 from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m. and Jerrod Maruyama will be there from 2-4 p.m. on the same day as he debuts his latest Happiest Hipster on Earth Collection piece.

Meanwhile, artist Bob Elias will be in the Disneyland park at Disneyana on May 17 and 18 from 10 a.m. until 4 p.m. both days showcasing his latest work.

Fans of Ink & Paint Cel works can stop by Disneyana on May 23 to meet the artists behind the latest piece featuring Mickey Mouse in his firefighter best standing in front of the Disneyland Fire Department on Main Street U.S.A.

The month closes out with artists Joey Chou, Liana hee, and Jeremiah Ketner taking part in a signing on May 24 from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m. at the WonderGround Gallery.

Source

Related Posts


Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.