Home » Disney Media, Disney Parks

Official Disney Parks Music Albums Arriving at Walt Disney World and Disneyland This Month

2 August 2013 No Comment

Disney Parks music fans take note – the new 2013 Official Albums are arriving at the Disney Parks on August 20.

Each two-disc CD set contains music from beloved attractions at Disneyland or the Walt Disney World Resorts. The CDs will be released at Disney Parks merchandise locations in California and Florida and can also be downloaded at the Disney Music Store.

Some of the tracks from the Walt Disney World Resort CD include: It’s a Small World, The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room, Yo Ho (A Pirate’s Life for Me), Grim Grinning Ghosts, Be Our Guest, Casey Jr., There’s a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow, Spaceship Earth, One Little Spark, Soarin’, The Three Caballeros, The Throne Room, Hot Potato, and You’ve Got a Friend in Me.

The Disneyland CDs include: Tarzan Medley, Splash Mountain Medley, Pecos Bill, Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo, It’s a Small World Clock Parade, Steamboat Willie, Submarine Voyage, Space Mountain, Mike and Sulley to the Rescue, The Bakery Theme, Midway Mania, Welcome to Radiator Springs, and Funiculi Funicula.


Related Posts

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.