Home » Disney Media, Disney Movies

Star Wars Stories Debuting in Little Golden Books from Random House

14 July 2015 No Comment

sw bookWe’re still months away from the release of Star Wars: The Force Awakens but now parents can get the youngest members of the family caught up on Star Wars lore thanks to a new collection of Little Golden Books.

The new Little Golden Books series from Random House will debut the first six books in the series on July 28.

The titles are: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi.

This collection means parents can introduce the Star Wars galaxy and characters to kids in a classic format.

Each of the books will feature a custom golden spine and the covers will feature characters from the Star Wars stories.

Fans can also purchase a box set of the first six books on September 1, 2015.


Related Posts

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.