Home » Disney Media, Disney Movies

The ‘Star Wars’ Digital Movie Collection Arrives April 10

8 April 2015 No Comment

star wars digitalStar Wars fans, listen up! Your favorite movie collection will be available for download beginning Friday, April 10 as The Star Wars Digital Collection is released.

The Star Wars Digital Collection features all six films currently in the series from Episode I: The Phantom Menace to Episode VI: Return of the Jedi. The films can be purchased together or individually.

In addition to the six films, The Star Wars Digital Collection will also feature bonus material including “Conversations” for each film. The bonuses also include sound bites from the films’ sound mixers, concept drawings, never-released interviews, and more.

Each of the films in the digital collection also comes with extras including extended and deleted scenes, visual effects showcases, documentaries, and trailers.

The Star Wars Digital Collection is available for purchase beginning April 10.


Related Posts

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.