Home » Disney Cruise Line, Headline

Disney Cruise Line Announces 2018 Ports and Itineraries

26 October 2016 No Comment

dcl 2018Disney Cruise Line has announced its itineraries for 2018 and the home ports for the DCL ships.

Ships will visit the Bahamas and the Caribbean, in addition to Baja and the Mexican Riviera.

The Disney Wonder will sail from San Juan, Puerto Rico on three, seven-night cruises to the Southern Caribbean with stops in Bonaire, Curacao, Aruba, St. Lucia, Martinique, Antigua, and St. Kitts. This is the first time a DCL ship has sailed to Bonaire.

The Disney Wonder sails this itinerary on January 14, 21, and 28, 2018.

In April and May 2018, the Disney Wonder will cruise to Baja and the Mexican Riviera on five-night sailings to Cabo San Lucas and Ensenada, Mexico. Two- and three-night sailings will visit just Ensenada.

Three ships will sail from Port Canaveral with stops at Castaway Cay. The Disney Fantasy will sail seven- and eight-night trips to the Easter and Western Caribbean. The Disney Dream will sail three- and four-night cruises to Nassau and Castaway Cay.

And from February 8 through April 8, 2018, the Disney Wonder will also sail three-, four-, and seven-night cruises from Port Canaveral.

The Disney Magic will sail from Miami at the start of 2018, on four- and five-night cruises to the Bahamas and five-night Western Caribbean sailings.

Bookings for the 2018 sailings open October 27.


Related Posts

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.