Home » Disney Parks

Artists Announced for 2015 Disney’s Night of Joy at the Walt Disney World Resort

21 July 2015 No Comment

night of joyThe 2015 Night of Joy is scheduled for September 11 and 12 at the Magic Kingdom at the Walt Disney World Resort.

This special ticketed event brings the top names in Christian music and their fans to the Magic Kingdom for two nights. This year’s event is scheduled for Friday, September 11, and Saturday, September 12.

The lineup for this year’s Night of Joy is:

  • September 11 – TobyMac, MercyMe, Jeremy Camp, Colton Dixon, Big Daddy Weave, Francesca Battistelli, Rend Collective, I Am They, and Josh Wilson
  • September 12 – Skillet, Lecrae, For King & Country, Mandisa, Matt Maher, Jamie Grace, 7th Time Down, and Veridia

Both nights of this event start at 7:30 p.m. and end at 1 a.m. The artists and schedule are subject to change.

Ticket prices start at $65 for a one-night ticket. Tickets are on sale now for the 2015 Disney’s Night of Joy.


Related Posts

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.