Disney Announces 2015 ‘Night of Joy’ Lineup

mercyme night of joyThe 2015 Night of Joy is scheduled to take place September 11 and 12 at the Magic Kingdom and Disney has released some information on artists for this year’s event.

This year’s event will feature Grammy nominees MercyMe, duo For King & Country, Lecrae, and Francesca Battistelli.

Other performers include TobyMac, Skillet, and Jeremy Camp. New to this year’s Night of Joy are Seventh Time Down, I Am They, and Veridia.

The full lineup for the Night of Joy is:

Friday, September 11: TobyMac, MercyMe, Jeremy Camp, Colton Dixon, Big Daddy Weave, Francesca Battistelli, Rend Collective, and I Am They

Saturday, September 12: Skillet, Lecrae, For King & Country, Mandisa, Matt Maher, Jamie Grace, Seventh Time Down, and Veridia.

Tickets for the 2015 Night of Joy go on sale later this spring.


Leave a Reply