Home » Disney Media

Season Four of Disney Junior’s Hit Series ‘Doc McStuffins’ Premieres July 29

9 July 2016 No Comment

Doc McStuffins ShowSeason four of Disney Junior’s hit animated series Doc McStuffins premieres July 29 on Disney Junior at 9 a.m.

The new season will feature new stories, new characters, and “notable guest stars” including Anthony Anderson (black-ish) and Dawnn Lewis (A Different World).

In the season premiere – Welcome to McStuffinsville – Doc’s grandma transports Doc to the magical world of McStuffinsville where she will expand her practice to the McStuffins Toy Hospital.

The show’s new theme song – Doc McStuffins: Toy Hopsital – is performed by Amber Riley (Glee).

Other guest stars for season four include Robin Roberts (Good Morning America), Christoper “Ludacris” Bridges (The Fast and the Furious), Molly Ringwald, Ellen Pompeo, Gabourey Sidibe (Empire), and Vanessa Williams.

On August 6 the first-ever museum exhibit dedicated to the show is set to open at The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis. The interactive experience will travel to other venues around the country starting next year.


Related Posts

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.