Club Penguin & Disney Release ‘The Party Stars Now’ EP

Disney’s Club Penguin and Walt Disney Records have released the first-ever EP from the number one virtual world for kids. Featuring six tracks, including the title track, The Party Starts Now EP includes every Club Penguin single released throughout the years and a bonus track that’s never been released.

In addition to the hit single “The Party Starts Now,” the EP also includes the following tracks:

  • Anchors Aweigh
  • Ghosts Just Wanna Dance
  • Cool in the Cold
  • Puffle Song
  • Dubstep Puffle (Bonus Track)

The EP is available now wherever music is sold, as well as online at iTunes, Google Play and Amazon. Consumers who purchase the EP will also receive an exclusive item: the Bling-Bling Necklace, which Club Penguin characters will be able to wear in-game.


Leave a Reply