Disney Pearl Recording Artist Nathan Pacheco to Release Four-Song EP

Disney Pearl artist Nathan Pacheco will be releasing a four-song EP dubbed Introducing Nathan Pacheco, a preview for his debut album that’s set for release this fall.

The EP will feature Pacheco’s classically trained voice on four songs, two of which he co-wrote for the EP: “Don’t Cry” and “Infinito Amore,” which means “Infinite Love” in Italian. The other two songs that round out the set will include “Now We Are Free” and “Nessun Dorma.”

Says Nathan:

I love singing opera and I love pop, but I love blending the two. I try to sing songs that reach me, and whether they lean more towards classical or pop, it doesn’t matter.

Introducing Nathan Pacheco will be available digitally beginning May 22, 2012. For more information, please visit Disney.com/music.


Leave a Reply