Disneyland Candlelight Ceremony Narrator List Now Available

For the first time ever, Disneyland is extending its traditional Candlelight Processional and Ceremony to twenty nights, and yesterday, they shared the updated list of celebrities who will narrate the event each evening.

Two performances will take place nightly December 1-20 (the first two nights will be by invitation only, as has been the tradition since the event began in 1958.)

The following celebrities will take part in the 2012 celebration:

Dec. 1-2: Dennis Haysbert (actor)*
Dec. 3-5: Kurt Russell (actor and Disney Legend)
Dec. 6-8: TBA
Dec. 9-11: Lou Diamond Phillips (actor)
Dec. 12-13: Dick Van Dyke (actor and Disney Legend)
Dec. 14: Marcia Gay Harden (actress)
Dec. 15-16: Patricia Heaton (actress)
Dec. 17-19: Molly Ringwald (actress)
Dec. 20: Dennis Haysbert (actor)

Will you be attending the Candlelight Ceremony and Processional at Disneyland? 


Leave a Reply